Pairwise comparison Compare 3+ cards →

INDUSIND EazyDiner vs RBL World Safari

Side-by-side comparison of the IndusInd Bank EazyDiner and the RBL Bank World Safari. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.

EazyDiner
World Safari

The short answer

Pick EazyDiner for a lower fee.

Pick World Safari for spending abroad.

EazyDiner costs ₹1 less a year.

Head-to-head

  • Annual fee Annual fee outcome: EazyDiner wins.
    EazyDiner ₹2,999 Annual-fee waiver not offered
    World Safari ₹3,000
    EazyDiner saves ₹1/yr
  • Forex markup Forex markup outcome: World Safari wins.
    EazyDiner 3.5%
    World Safari 0%
    World Safari saves ~₹3,500 per ₹1L abroad
  • Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: insufficient data to compare.
    EazyDiner No complimentary lounge access
    World Safari 8/year (2 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 2/quarter · requires ₹35,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter) · International: 1/quarter · requires ₹50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
  • Rewards Rewards outcome: tie.
    EazyDiner ~0.4%
    World Safari ~0.5%
    conservative base value

Reward earning explained

EazyDiner

4 pts / ₹100 · Up to 10 pts / ₹100 on Travel Hotel Shopping Entertainment

Strong data
World Safari

2 pts / ₹100 on domestic spend · Up to 5 pts / ₹100 on Travel

Strong data

Example usage at this monthly spend

At ₹50k/month spend:

  • RBL Bank World Safari: ~₹250/month at base rate
  • IndusInd Bank EazyDiner: ~₹200/month at base rate

Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.

All fields

Field EazyDiner IndusInd Bank World Safari RBL Bank
Lounge Access
Domestic lounge visits
spend-gated on some cards — see caveats
No complimentary lounge access vs 8/year (2 per quarter)
No complimentary lounge access 8/year (2 per quarter)
International lounge visits
Only available for IndusInd Bank EazyDiner
No international lounge access Not specified
Forex / International Use
Forex markup
Source agreement differs — verify both.
3.5% vs 0%
3.5% 0%
Fees
Recurring annual fee
₹2,999 vs ₹3,000
₹2,999 ₹3,000
First-year cost
Only available for RBL Bank World Safari
Not specified ₹3,000
Annual-fee waiver
Only available for IndusInd Bank EazyDiner
Not offered Not specified
Monthly interest rate
3.83% / month vs 3.99% / month
3.83% / month 3.99% / month
Fuel benefit
Only available for IndusInd Bank EazyDiner
1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · Fuel rewards excluded Not specified
Rewards
Points per ₹100
4 pts / ₹100 vs 2 pts / ₹100 on domestic spend
4 pts / ₹100 2 pts / ₹100 on domestic spend
Conservative base value
~0.4% vs ~0.5%
~0.4% ~0.5%
Earn ceiling
Rewards apply only to spend up to your credit limit each statement cycle — shared across General spend & Travel Hotel Shopping Entertainment vs Not stated
Rewards apply only to spend up to your credit limit each statement cycle — shared across General spend & Travel Hotel Shopping Entertainment Not stated
Point value (headline channel)
Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid.
₹0.1 vs ₹0.25
₹0.1 ₹0.25

Notes

  • RBL Bank World Safari Credit Card: Condition: ₹35,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
  • Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.