3 pts / ₹200 · 10 pts / ₹200 on eligible dining, international, and travel
Strong data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
BOBCARD Scapia vs IDFC FIRST Millennia
Side-by-side comparison of the BOBCARD Scapia and the IDFC FIRST Bank Millennia. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
No decisive winner on the core dimensions — the head-to-head below shows where the small differences are.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: tie. Scapia ₹0Millennia ₹0
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. Scapia 0%Millennia 0%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: insufficient data to compare. Scapia Unlimited Conditional · Domestic: Unlimited · requires ₹20,000 spend in a billing cycle (unlocks after the billing date)Millennia No airport lounge access
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueScapia Not specifiedMillennia ~0.4%
Reward earning explained
Example usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- IDFC FIRST Millennia: ~₹190/month at base rate
- BOBCARD Scapia: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | Scapia BOBCARD | Millennia IDFC FIRST Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats Unlimited vs No airport lounge access | Unlimited | No airport lounge access |
| Railway lounge visits Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | 16 railway lounge visits per year (max 4/quarter) |
| International lounge visits Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | No international lounge access |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup | 0% | 0% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee | ₹0 | ₹0 |
| Interest-free period Up to 50 days vs Up to 45 days | Up to 50 days | Up to 45 days |
| Monthly interest rate Only available for BOBCARD Scapia | 3.75% / month | Not specified |
| Late-payment charge Only available for BOBCARD Scapia | ₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance | Not specified |
| Fuel benefit 1% surcharge waiver · up to ₹5,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded vs 1% surcharge waiver · ₹200–₹5,000 transactions · ₹200/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | 1% surcharge waiver · up to ₹5,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹200–₹5,000 transactions · ₹200/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded |
| Rewards | ||
| Points per ₹200 Some reward lanes are unsupported — base rate only for comparison. Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | 3 pts / ₹200 |
| Conservative base value Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | ~0.4% |
| Earn ceiling Not stated vs Rewards apply only to spend up to your credit limit each statement cycle — shared across General spend, Dining, International spend, Travel, FASTag, Insurance, Railways & Utilities | Not stated | Rewards apply only to spend up to your credit limit each statement cycle — shared across General spend, Dining, International spend, Travel, FASTag, Insurance, Railways & Utilities |
| Payment network rates Only available for BOBCARD Scapia | RuPay: 5 Scapia Coins / ₹100 · Credited as reward points · More than ₹500 per transaction · additional conditions apply — not fully modelled; Visa: 10 Scapia Coins / ₹100 · Credited as reward points · Min ₹20 per transaction · additional conditions apply — not fully modelled | Not specified |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid. ₹0.2 vs ₹0.25 | ₹0.2 | ₹0.25 |
| Point validity Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | 2 years |
| Insurance — Personal accident cover Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | ₹2 lakh |
| Insurance — Lost card liability cover Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | ₹25,000 |
| Insurance — Underwriter Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | Insured by The Oriental Insurance Company Limited |
Notes
- BOBCARD Scapia Credit Card: Condition: ₹20,000 spend in a billing cycle (unlocks after the billing date)
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
BOBCARD Scapia
IDFC FIRST Bank Millennia
Verify with issuer , opens external site