2.5 pts / ₹100 on domestic spend
Strong data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
AU ixigo vs IDFC FIRST Millennia
Side-by-side comparison of the AU Small Finance Bank ixigo and the IDFC FIRST Bank Millennia. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
No decisive winner on the core dimensions — the head-to-head below shows where the small differences are.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: tie. ixigo ₹0Millennia ₹0
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. ixigo 0%Millennia 0%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: insufficient data to compare. ixigo 8/year (2 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 2/quarter · requires ₹50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)Millennia No airport lounge access
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueixigo Not safely INR-comparableMillennia ~0.4%
Reward earning explained
3 pts / ₹200 · 10 pts / ₹200 on eligible dining, international, and travel
Strong dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- IDFC FIRST Millennia: ~₹190/month at base rate
- ixigo AU: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | ixigo AU Small Finance Bank | Millennia IDFC FIRST Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats 8/year (2 per quarter) vs No airport lounge access | 8/year (2 per quarter) | No airport lounge access |
| Railway lounge visits Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | 16 railway lounge visits per year (max 4/quarter) |
| International lounge visits 1 per year vs Not included | 1 per year | No international lounge access |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup | 0% | 0% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee | ₹0 | ₹0 |
| Interest-free period Up to 50 days vs Up to 45 days | Up to 50 days | Up to 45 days |
| Monthly interest rate Only available for ixigo AU | 3.75% / month | Not specified |
| Fuel benefit 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹5,000 transactions · ₹250/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded vs 1% surcharge waiver · ₹200–₹5,000 transactions · ₹200/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹5,000 transactions · ₹250/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹200–₹5,000 transactions · ₹200/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded |
| Rewards | ||
| Base earn 2.5 pts / ₹100 on domestic spend vs 3 pts / ₹200 | 2.5 pts / ₹100 on domestic spend | 3 pts / ₹200 |
| Conservative base value Not safely INR-comparable vs ~0.4% | Not safely INR-comparable | ~0.4% |
| Earn ceiling Not stated vs Rewards apply only to spend up to your credit limit each statement cycle — shared across General spend, Dining, International spend, Travel, FASTag, Insurance, Railways & Utilities | Not stated | Rewards apply only to spend up to your credit limit each statement cycle — shared across General spend, Dining, International spend, Travel, FASTag, Insurance, Railways & Utilities |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid. Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | ₹0.25 |
| Point validity Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | 2 years |
| Insurance — Personal accident cover Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | ₹2 lakh |
| Insurance — Lost card liability cover Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | ₹25,000 |
| Insurance — Underwriter Only available for IDFC FIRST Millennia | Not specified | Insured by The Oriental Insurance Company Limited |
Notes
- ixigo AU Credit Card: Condition: ₹50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
AU Small Finance Bank ixigo
Verify with issuer , opens external siteIDFC FIRST Bank Millennia
Verify with issuer , opens external site