10 Scapia Coins / ₹100 on domestic spend
Strong data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
AXIS Scapia vs BOBCARD Scapia
Side-by-side comparison of the Axis Bank Scapia and the BOBCARD Scapia. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
No decisive winner on the core dimensions — the head-to-head below shows where the small differences are.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: tie. Scapia ₹0Scapia ₹0
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. Scapia 0%Scapia 0%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: tie. Scapia Unlimited Conditional · Domestic: Unlimited · requires ₹20,000 spend in a billing cycle (unlocks after the billing date)Scapia Unlimited Conditional · Domestic: Unlimited · requires ₹20,000 spend in a billing cycle (unlocks after the billing date)
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueScapia ~2%Scapia Not specified
Reward earning explained
Example usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- Axis Bank Scapia: ~₹1,000/month at base rate
- BOBCARD Scapia: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | Scapia Axis Bank | Scapia BOBCARD |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup | 0% | 0% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee | ₹0 | ₹0 |
| Monthly interest rate | 3.75% / month | 3.75% / month |
| Late-payment charge ₹500–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance vs ₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance | ₹500–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance | ₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance |
| Fuel benefit 1% surcharge waiver · up to ₹5,000 transactions · ₹500/statement waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded vs 1% surcharge waiver · up to ₹5,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | 1% surcharge waiver · up to ₹5,000 transactions · ₹500/statement waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | 1% surcharge waiver · up to ₹5,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded |
| Rewards | ||
| Points per ₹100 Some reward lanes are unsupported — base rate only for comparison. Only available for Axis Bank Scapia | 10 Scapia Coins / ₹100 on domestic spend | Not specified |
| Conservative base value Only available for Axis Bank Scapia | ~2% | Not specified |
| Earn ceiling | Not stated | Not stated |
| Payment network rates RuPay: 5 Scapia Coins / ₹100 · Credited as reward points · Min ₹500 per transaction vs RuPay: 5 Scapia Coins / ₹100 · Credited as reward points · More than ₹500 per transaction · additional conditions apply — not fully modelled; Visa: 10 Scapia Coins / ₹100 · Credited as reward points · Min ₹20 per transaction · additional conditions apply — not fully modelled | RuPay: 5 Scapia Coins / ₹100 · Credited as reward points · Min ₹500 per transaction | RuPay: 5 Scapia Coins / ₹100 · Credited as reward points · More than ₹500 per transaction · additional conditions apply — not fully modelled; Visa: 10 Scapia Coins / ₹100 · Credited as reward points · Min ₹20 per transaction · additional conditions apply — not fully modelled |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline rate at the travel/SmartBuy channel — not the lowest redemption option. | ₹0.2 | ₹0.2 |
Notes
- Scapia Axis Bank Credit Card: Condition: ₹20,000 spend in a billing cycle (unlocks after the billing date)
- BOBCARD Scapia Credit Card: Condition: ₹20,000 spend in a billing cycle (unlocks after the billing date)
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
Axis Bank Scapia
Verify with issuer , opens external siteBOBCARD Scapia