2 EDGE Reward Points / ₹100
Strong data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
AXIS My Zone vs INDUSIND Pinnacle World
Side-by-side comparison of the Axis Bank My Zone and the IndusInd Bank Pinnacle World. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
Pick Pinnacle World for a lower fee.
Pinnacle World costs ₹500 less a year.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: Pinnacle World wins. Pinnacle World saves ₹500/yrMy Zone ₹500 Annual-fee waiver not offeredPinnacle World ₹0
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. My Zone 3.5%Pinnacle World 3.5%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: tie. My Zone 4/year (1 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 1/quarter · requires ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar monthsPinnacle World 4/year (1 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 1/quarter · requires ₹1,50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueMy Zone ~0.4%Pinnacle World Not safely INR-comparable
Reward earning explained
1 pt / ₹100 · Up to 2.5 pts / ₹100 on Online Ecommerce
Strong dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- My Zone: ~₹200/month at base rate
- IndusInd Bank Pinnacle World: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | My Zone Axis Bank | Pinnacle World IndusInd Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats | 4/year (1 per quarter) | 4/year (1 per quarter) |
| International lounge visits Only available for IndusInd Bank Pinnacle World | Not specified | 1 per quarter |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup | 3.5% | 3.5% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee ₹500 vs ₹0 | ₹500 | ₹0 |
| Annual-fee waiver Only available for My Zone | Not offered | Not specified |
| Interest-free period Only available for My Zone | Up to 50 days | Not specified |
| Monthly interest rate 3.75% / month vs 3.83% / month | 3.75% / month | 3.83% / month |
| Late-payment charge ₹500–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance vs ₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance | ₹500–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance | ₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance |
| Fuel benefit Only available for My Zone | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | Not specified |
| Rewards | ||
| Points per ₹100 2 EDGE Reward Points / ₹100 vs 1 pt / ₹100 | 2 EDGE Reward Points / ₹100 | 1 pt / ₹100 |
| Conservative base value ~0.4% vs Not safely INR-comparable | ~0.4% | Not safely INR-comparable |
| Earn ceiling | Not stated | Not stated |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid. Only available for My Zone | ₹0.2 | Not specified |
Notes
- Axis Bank My Zone Credit Card: Condition: ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar months
- IndusInd Bank Pinnacle World Credit Card: Condition: ₹1,50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
Axis Bank My Zone
Verify with issuer , opens external siteIndusInd Bank Pinnacle World
Verify with issuer , opens external site