INDUSIND

Pinnacle World Credit Card

Good fit when rewards, fees, and forex fit your spend pattern.

Should you get this?

Conditional fit

Some details need issuer confirmation

Why this card

  • Up to 2.5 pts / ₹100 on Online Ecommerce
  • You spend on online Ecommerce.
  • You want to avoid recurring annual fees matters; upfront joining fee applies.
Issuer evidence · 5 sources →

Trade-off

Domestic: 1/quarter · requires ₹1,50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter). International lounge cap is 1 visit per quarter.

Card fees ₹15,000 to join From year 2 · no renewal fee
Rewards 1 pt / ₹100
Lounge access 1 domestic + 1 international visits / quarter
Forex markup 3.5% high
Compare with Axis Bank ACE →

Similar lounge profile

What it costs to get, and to keep

Joining vs renewal

First year

₹15,000joining fee

From year 2

No renewal fee

Rewards


Earning rules

Detail · from the summary above
ScopeRateEligibilityLimit
General spend1 pt / ₹100Credited as reward pointsNot stated
Online Ecommerce2.5 pts / ₹100Credited as reward pointsNot stated
Travel Airline1.5 pts / ₹100Credited as reward pointsNot stated
Utilities, insurance, government services, education and rent0.7 pts / ₹100Credited as reward pointsNot stated
Reward reality — the earning-rate detail behind the numbers above

Reward reality

Conclusion · what you actually get

Eligible spend

1 points per ₹100 on eligible spend

Point value

Not published by issuer — varies by redemption

Realisation

Credited as reward points

Costs & fees


Eligibility

Applicant class · age · income

Reported criteria · as stated by sources

Salaried applicant

Annual personal income
Above ₹10,00,000

Reported by secondary sources · verify with issuer1 other source

Self-employed applicant

Annual personal income
Above ₹12,00,000

Reported by secondary sources · verify with issuer2 other sources

Evidence only · excluded from decisions

Spending requirements

Spend gates · caps · milestone thresholds
RequirementAmountPeriodUnlocks
Domestic lounge spend gate₹1,50,000quarterLounge eligibility

Reported but unverified

Evidence · not used as this card's figures
Renewal fee
₹0Reported by secondary sources · verify with issuer · 1 source

Evidence only · excluded from decisions

Watch outs

Before choosing this card
  • Forex markup is 3.5%, so frequent international spends may be costly.
  • Reward point value isn't clearly documented yet, so overall returns may vary.

Estimated usage

Example usage at this monthly spend

₹
  • At this monthly spend, you'd earn: Based on the standard earn rate (1 pt / ₹100). Up to ~500 pts/month if the entire spend qualifies. Excluded transactions and category rules earn less. Partner bonuses aren't included.
  • We can estimate the points earned, but not a verified ₹ value yet.
  • Forex cost ~₹1,750 per ₹50k international spend

Illustrative only, using current base rates and snapshot data.

Benefits & charges

Side-by-side facts
Benefits

Lounge Access

Domestic (cardholder)
1 per quarter Condition: ₹1,50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)

Issuer documented · single source · verify on issuer site

Where to verify
  • Operator-verified anchor
International (cardholder)
1 per quarter Requires Priority Pass card

Issuer documented · single source · verify on issuer site

Where to verify
  • Operator-verified anchor
Guest access
Guests: paid access

Lounge network

Rewards

Base earn
1 points per ₹100 value depends on redemption
Fees & charges

Fees

Monthly interest rate
3.83% / month
Annual fee
₹0
Joining fee
₹15,000 · verified 23 Sept 2026
Late-payment charge
₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance Exact charge depends on your outstanding balance per issuer tiers.

International Use

Forex markup
3.5%

Issuer documented · corroborating sources · verify issuer terms before applying

Where to verify

Travel & perks


Fuel Benefits

At the pump

No verified fuel benefit available.

Fine print & compare


Compare with similar cards

Similar tier · similar benefits

The fine print

Caps · exclusions · earning · redemption · last refresh

Latest update

  • Annual fee: ₹0.
  • Forex markup currently listed at 3.5%.
  • 1 per quarter domestic lounge · 1 per quarter international.

Common questions

From verified card facts

Is this good for lounge access?

1 domestic + 1 international lounge visits/quarter. Check current spend criteria, guest rules, visit caps, and airport acceptance before relying on it.

Is this good for international spends?

Forex markup is 3.5%, so frequent international spends may be costly.

Is the annual fee easy to recover?

Joining fee is one-time; no recurring annual fee. Check GST and whether benefits require separate eligibility.

Learn

Learn more

Guides matched to this card — not a random syllabus.

All guides →