1.5% · Up to 5% on Google Pay
Strong data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
AXIS ACE vs INDUSIND Pinnacle World
Side-by-side comparison of the Axis Bank ACE and the IndusInd Bank Pinnacle World. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
Pinnacle World costs ₹499 less a year.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: tie. ₹499/yr apart · waiver gates differACE ₹499 Waivable at ₹2,00,000 spendPinnacle World ₹0
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. ACE 3.5%Pinnacle World 3.5%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: tie. ACE 4/year Conditional · Domestic: 4/year · requires ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar monthsPinnacle World 4/year (1 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 1/quarter · requires ₹1,50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueACE ~1.5%Pinnacle World Not safely INR-comparable
Reward earning explained
1 pt / ₹100 · Up to 2.5 pts / ₹100 on Online Ecommerce
Strong dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- ACE: ~₹750/month at base rate
- IndusInd Bank Pinnacle World: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | ACE Axis Bank | Pinnacle World IndusInd Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats 4/year vs 4/year (1 per quarter) | 4/year | 4/year (1 per quarter) |
| International lounge visits Not included vs 1 per quarter | No international lounge access | 1 per quarter |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup | 3.5% | 3.5% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee ₹499 vs ₹0 | ₹499 | ₹0 |
| Annual-fee waiver Only available for ACE | ₹2,00,000 | Not specified |
| Interest-free period Only available for ACE | Up to 50 days | Not specified |
| Monthly interest rate 3.75% / month vs 3.83% / month | 3.75% / month | 3.83% / month |
| Late-payment charge Only available for IndusInd Bank Pinnacle World | Not specified | ₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance |
| Fuel benefit Only available for ACE | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap | Not specified |
| Rewards | ||
| Base earn 1.5% vs 1 pt / ₹100 | 1.5% | 1 pt / ₹100 |
| Conservative base value ~1.5% vs Not safely INR-comparable | ~1.5% | Not safely INR-comparable |
| Earn ceiling ₹500 per statement cycle — shared across Google Pay (domestic), Ola (domestic), Swiggy (domestic) & Zomato (domestic) vs Not stated | ₹500 per statement cycle — shared across Google Pay (domestic), Ola (domestic), Swiggy (domestic) & Zomato (domestic) | Not stated |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid. Only available for ACE | ₹1 | Not specified |
Notes
- Axis Bank ACE Credit Card: Condition: ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar months
- IndusInd Bank Pinnacle World Credit Card: Condition: ₹1,50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
Axis Bank ACE
Verify with issuer , opens external siteIndusInd Bank Pinnacle World
Verify with issuer , opens external site