3 pts / ₹100
Limited data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
AU Zenith+ vs YES Marquee
Side-by-side comparison of the AU Small Finance Bank Zenith+ and the YES Bank Marquee. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
Pick Marquee for lounge access.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: tie. Zenith+ ₹4,999 Waivable at ₹8,00,000 spendMarquee ₹4,999
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. TieZenith+ 0.99%Marquee 1%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: Marquee wins. Zenith+ 8/year (2 per quarter)Marquee 24/year (6 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 6/quarter · requires ₹1,00,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueZenith+ Not safely INR-comparableMarquee Not safely INR-comparable
Reward earning explained
18 pts / ₹200 · Up to 36 pts / ₹200 on online spend
Limited dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- AU Zenith+: Base earn not clearly specified
- YES Bank Marquee: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | Zenith+ AU Small Finance Bank | Marquee YES Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats 8/year (2 per quarter) vs 24/year (6 per quarter) | 8/year (2 per quarter) | 24/year (6 per quarter) |
| Railway lounge visits Only available for AU Zenith+ | 8 railway lounge visits per year (max 2/quarter) | Not specified |
| International lounge visits 2 per quarter vs Unlimited | 2 per quarter | Unlimited |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup Source agreement differs — verify both. 0.99% vs 1% | 0.99% | 1% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee | ₹4,999 | ₹4,999 |
| First-year cost Only available for YES Bank Marquee | Not specified | ₹9,999 |
| Annual-fee waiver Only available for AU Zenith+ | ₹8,00,000 | Not specified |
| Monthly interest rate 1.99% / month vs 2.99% / month | 1.99% / month | 2.99% / month |
| Fuel benefit Surcharge waiver available · ₹400–₹5,000 transactions · ₹1,000/month waiver cap vs Surcharge waiver available · ₹500–₹5,000 transactions | Surcharge waiver available · ₹400–₹5,000 transactions · ₹1,000/month waiver cap | Surcharge waiver available · ₹500–₹5,000 transactions |
| Rewards | ||
| Base earn 3 pts / ₹100 vs 18 pts / ₹200 | 3 pts / ₹100 | 18 pts / ₹200 |
| Earn ceiling Not stated vs 1,250 points per statement cycle; at 10 pts / ₹200, this lane reaches the cap at ₹25,000 of eligible spend | Not stated | 1,250 points per statement cycle at 10 pts / ₹200, this lane reaches the cap at ₹25,000 of eligible spend |
| Point validity Only available for YES Bank Marquee | Not specified | 3 years |
Notes
- YES Bank Marquee Credit Card: Condition: ₹1,00,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
AU Small Finance Bank Zenith+
Verify with issuer , opens external siteYES Bank Marquee
Verify with issuer , opens external site