1 pt / ₹100
Limited data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
AU LIT vs AXIS My Zone
Side-by-side comparison of the AU Small Finance Bank LIT and the Axis Bank My Zone. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
Pick LIT for a lower fee.
LIT costs ₹500 less a year.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: LIT wins. LIT saves ₹500/yrLIT ₹0My Zone ₹500 Annual-fee waiver not offered
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. TieLIT 3.49%My Zone 3.5%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: insufficient data to compare. LIT No complimentary lounge accessMy Zone 4/year (1 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 1/quarter · requires ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar months
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueLIT Not safely INR-comparableMy Zone ~0.4%
Reward earning explained
2 EDGE Reward Points / ₹100
Strong dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- My Zone: ~₹200/month at base rate
- AU LIT: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | LIT AU Small Finance Bank | My Zone Axis Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats No complimentary lounge access vs 4/year (1 per quarter) | No complimentary lounge access | 4/year (1 per quarter) |
| International lounge visits Only available for AU LIT | No international lounge access | Not specified |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup Source agreement differs — verify both. 3.49% vs 3.5% | 3.49% | 3.5% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee ₹0 vs ₹500 | ₹0 | ₹500 |
| Annual-fee waiver Only available for My Zone | Not specified | Not offered |
| Monthly interest rate | 3.75% / month | 3.75% / month |
| Late-payment charge Only available for My Zone | Not specified | ₹500–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance |
| Fuel benefit No surcharge waiver vs 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | No surcharge waiver | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded |
| Rewards | ||
| Points per ₹100 1 pt / ₹100 vs 2 EDGE Reward Points / ₹100 | 1 pt / ₹100 | 2 EDGE Reward Points / ₹100 |
| Conservative base value Not safely INR-comparable vs ~0.4% | Not safely INR-comparable | ~0.4% |
| Earn ceiling | Not stated | Not stated |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid. Only available for My Zone | Not specified | ₹0.2 |
Notes
- Axis Bank My Zone Credit Card: Condition: ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar months
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
AU Small Finance Bank LIT
Verify with issuer , opens external siteAxis Bank My Zone
Verify with issuer , opens external site