1 pt / ₹100
Limited data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
AU LIT vs AXIS IndiGo
Side-by-side comparison of the AU Small Finance Bank LIT and the Axis Bank IndiGo. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
Pick LIT for a lower fee.
LIT costs ₹799 less a year.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: LIT wins. LIT saves ₹799/yrLIT ₹0IndiGo ₹799 Annual-fee waiver not offered
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. TieLIT 3.49%IndiGo 3.5%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: insufficient data to compare. LIT No complimentary lounge accessIndiGo 4/year (1 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 1/quarter · requires ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar months
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueLIT Not safely INR-comparableIndiGo Not safely INR-comparable
Reward earning explained
1 pt / ₹100 · Up to 3 pts / ₹100 on Indigo
Strong dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- AU LIT: Base earn not clearly specified
- IndiGo Axis Bank: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | LIT AU Small Finance Bank | IndiGo Axis Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats No complimentary lounge access vs 4/year (1 per quarter) | No complimentary lounge access | 4/year (1 per quarter) |
| International lounge visits Only available for AU LIT | No international lounge access | Not specified |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup Source agreement differs — verify both. 3.49% vs 3.5% | 3.49% | 3.5% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee ₹0 vs ₹799 | ₹0 | ₹799 |
| Annual-fee waiver Only available for IndiGo Axis Bank | Not specified | Not offered |
| Monthly interest rate | 3.75% / month | 3.75% / month |
| Fuel benefit No surcharge waiver vs 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · ₹400/month waiver cap | No surcharge waiver | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · ₹400/month waiver cap |
| Rewards | ||
| Points per ₹100 | 1 pt / ₹100 | 1 pt / ₹100 |
| Earn ceiling Not stated vs 750 points per statement cycle; at 2 pts / ₹100, this lane reaches the cap at ₹37,500 of eligible spend | Not stated | 750 points per statement cycle at 2 pts / ₹100, this lane reaches the cap at ₹37,500 of eligible spend |
Notes
- IndiGo Axis Bank Credit Card: Condition: ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar months
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
AU Small Finance Bank LIT
Verify with issuer , opens external siteAxis Bank IndiGo
Verify with issuer , opens external site