1 pt / ₹100
Limited data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
AU LIT vs AXIS ACE
Side-by-side comparison of the AU Small Finance Bank LIT and the Axis Bank ACE. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
LIT costs ₹499 less a year.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: tie. ₹499/yr apart · waiver gates differLIT ₹0ACE ₹499 Waivable at ₹2,00,000 spend
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. TieLIT 3.49%ACE 3.5%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: insufficient data to compare. LIT No complimentary lounge accessACE 4/year Conditional · Domestic: 4/year · requires ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar months
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueLIT Not safely INR-comparableACE ~1.5%
Reward earning explained
1.5% · Up to 5% on Google Pay
Strong dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- ACE: ~₹750/month at base rate
- AU LIT: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | LIT AU Small Finance Bank | ACE Axis Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats No complimentary lounge access vs 4/year | No complimentary lounge access | 4/year |
| International lounge visits | No international lounge access | No international lounge access |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup Source agreement differs — verify both. 3.49% vs 3.5% | 3.49% | 3.5% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee ₹0 vs ₹499 | ₹0 | ₹499 |
| Annual-fee waiver Only available for ACE | Not specified | ₹2,00,000 |
| Monthly interest rate | 3.75% / month | 3.75% / month |
| Fuel benefit No surcharge waiver vs 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap | No surcharge waiver | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹4,000 transactions · ₹500/month waiver cap |
| Rewards | ||
| Base earn 1 pt / ₹100 vs 1.5% | 1 pt / ₹100 | 1.5% |
| Conservative base value Not safely INR-comparable vs ~1.5% | Not safely INR-comparable | ~1.5% |
| Earn ceiling Not stated vs ₹500 per statement cycle — shared across Google Pay (domestic), Ola (domestic), Swiggy (domestic) & Zomato (domestic) | Not stated | ₹500 per statement cycle — shared across Google Pay (domestic), Ola (domestic), Swiggy (domestic) & Zomato (domestic) |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid. Only available for ACE | Not specified | ₹1 |
Notes
- Axis Bank ACE Credit Card: Condition: ₹50,000 spend in the previous 3 calendar months
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
AU Small Finance Bank LIT
Verify with issuer , opens external siteAxis Bank ACE
Verify with issuer , opens external site