1% · Up to 5% on Selected categories
Strong data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
HDFC PIXEL Go vs SBI Tata Neu Plus
Side-by-side comparison of the HDFC Bank PIXEL Go and the SBI Card Tata Neu Plus. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
Pick PIXEL Go for a lower fee.
Pick Tata Neu Plus for UPI payments.
PIXEL Go costs ₹249 less a year.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: PIXEL Go wins. PIXEL Go saves ₹249/yrPIXEL Go ₹250 Waivable at ₹50,000 spendTata Neu Plus ₹499 Waivable at ₹1,00,000 spend
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. PIXEL Go 3.5%Tata Neu Plus 3.5%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: insufficient data to compare. PIXEL Go No complimentary lounge accessTata Neu Plus 4/year (1 per quarter) Conditional · Domestic: 1/quarter · requires ₹50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Rewards Rewards outcome: tie. conservative base valuePIXEL Go ~1%Tata Neu Plus ~1%
- UPI payments UPI payments outcome: Tata Neu Plus wins. PIXEL Go No UPI supportTata Neu Plus Supports UPI
Reward earning explained
1 NeuCoins / ₹100 · Up to 5 NeuCoins / ₹100 on Tata Neu Select Accelerated
Strong dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- PIXEL Go: ~₹500/month at base rate
- Tata Neu Plus SBI Card: ~₹500/month at base rate
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | PIXEL Go HDFC Bank | Tata Neu Plus SBI Card |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats No complimentary lounge access vs 4/year (1 per quarter) | No complimentary lounge access | 4/year (1 per quarter) |
| International lounge visits Only available for Tata Neu Plus SBI Card | Not specified | No international lounge access |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup | 3.5% | 3.5% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee ₹250 vs ₹499 | ₹250 | ₹499 |
| Annual-fee waiver ₹50,000 vs ₹1,00,000 | ₹50,000 | ₹1,00,000 |
| Monthly interest rate | 3.75% / month | 3.75% / month |
| Late-payment charge | ₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance | ₹100–₹1,300 depending on outstanding balance |
| Fuel benefit Only available for PIXEL Go | 1% surcharge waiver · ₹400–₹5,000 transactions · ₹250/month waiver cap · Fuel rewards excluded | Not specified |
| Rewards | ||
| Base earn 1% vs 1 NeuCoins / ₹100 | 1% | 1 NeuCoins / ₹100 |
| Conservative base value | ~1% | ~1% |
| Earn ceiling ₹15,000 per month vs 1,000 NeuCoins per month; at 1 NeuCoins / ₹100, this lane reaches the cap at ₹1,00,000 of eligible spend | ₹15,000 per month | 1,000 NeuCoins per month at 1 NeuCoins / ₹100, this lane reaches the cap at ₹1,00,000 of eligible spend |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid. Only available for Tata Neu Plus SBI Card | Not specified | ₹1 |
Notes
- Tata Neu Plus SBI Card: Condition: ₹50,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
HDFC Bank PIXEL Go
Verify with issuer , opens external siteSBI Card Tata Neu Plus
Verify with issuer , opens external site