3 pts / ₹100 · 15 points/₹100 on eligible dining, international, online, shopping, and travel
Strong data Pairwise comparison
Compare 3+ cards →
BOBCARD Eterna vs BOBCARD Tiara
Side-by-side comparison of the BOBCARD Eterna and the BOBCARD Tiara. Verify fees, lounge access, forex markup, and base rewards before you apply.
The short answer
No decisive winner on the core dimensions — the head-to-head below shows where the small differences are.
Head-to-head
- Annual fee Annual fee outcome: tie. Eterna ₹2,499 Waivable at ₹2,50,000 spendTiara ₹2,499 Waivable at ₹2,50,000 spend
- Forex markup Forex markup outcome: tie. Eterna 2%Tiara 2%
- Domestic lounge Domestic lounge outcome: tie. Eterna Unlimited Conditional · Domestic: Unlimited · requires ₹75,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)Tiara Unlimited Conditional · Domestic: Unlimited · requires ₹75,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Rewards Rewards outcome: insufficient data to compare. conservative base valueEterna ~0.8%Tiara Not safely INR-comparable
Reward earning explained
3 pts / ₹100
Limited dataExample usage at this monthly spend
At ₹50k/month spend:
- BOBCARD Eterna: ~₹380/month at base rate
- BOBCARD Tiara: Base earn not clearly specified
Illustrative only, using current base rates before caps.
All fields
| Field | Eterna BOBCARD | Tiara BOBCARD |
|---|---|---|
| Lounge Access | ||
| Domestic lounge visits spend-gated on some cards — see caveats | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Forex / International Use | ||
| Forex markup | 2% | 2% |
| Fees | ||
| Recurring annual fee | ₹2,499 | ₹2,499 |
| Annual-fee waiver | ₹2,50,000 | ₹2,50,000 |
| Monthly interest rate | 3.75% / month | 3.75% / month |
| Fuel benefit | Surcharge waiver available · ₹400–₹5,000 transactions · ₹250/month waiver cap | Surcharge waiver available · ₹400–₹5,000 transactions · ₹250/month waiver cap |
| Rewards | ||
| Points per ₹100 | 3 pts / ₹100 | 3 pts / ₹100 |
| Conservative base value ~0.8% vs Not safely INR-comparable | ~0.8% | Not safely INR-comparable |
| Earn ceiling 5,000 points per statement cycle — shared across Dining, International spend, Online shopping, Shopping & Travel vs Not stated | 5,000 points per statement cycle — shared across Dining, International spend, Online shopping, Shopping & Travel | Not stated |
| Point value (headline channel) Issuer headline redemption rate — see each card page for the full channel grid. Only available for BOBCARD Eterna | ₹0.25 | Not specified |
Notes
- BOBCARD Eterna Credit Card: Condition: ₹75,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- BOBCARD Tiara Credit Card: Condition: ₹75,000 spend in the previous calendar quarter (unlocks the following quarter)
- Card benefits change frequently. Always verify current terms on the issuer's official website or app before applying.
BOBCARD Eterna
BOBCARD Tiara